Look Good Feel Better Board



Robin Linklater


Susan Taylor 


Per Neuman

Honorary Vice-Chairman

David Allan

General Manager - Perricone MD

Guy Farmer Vice President and Global Brand Director - Boots Alliance
Peter Godden (Treasurer) CFO UK & Ireland - Coty Prestige
Kenneth Green  Chairman - Kenneth Green Associates
Debbie Hunter Director of Commercial Affairs - CTPA
Ian Jepson

Sales Director - Chanel Ltd

Debbie Lewis

Managing Director - Clarins (UK) 

Catherine McMahon Communications Manager - Procter & Gamble
Ian Marshall Managing Director - Benefit Cosmetics
Ruth Newton-Jones General Manager - Shiseido and D&G
Amandine Ohayon Managing Director - L’Oréal Luxe

Debbie Rix

General Manager - Kao Corp

Andrew Rodgers General Manager UK & Ireland - Bare Escentuals

Janet Saunders

Vice President - Estee Lauder Companies
Finance Committee  
Peter Godden Chairman
Phillip Stokes Finance Director & Company Secretary - KGA
Peter Cooke  Finance & Administration Director - Clarins (UK)
Stuart Sheath Finance Director - Bare Escentuals
Catherine Sullivan LGFB (Company Secretary)
LGFB Trading Ltd  
Per Neuman Chairman
Brendan Maye  
Helen Miller Helen Miller Consulting
Catherine Sullivan LGFB (Company Secretary)


Honorary Vice-Presidents

Barbara Daly OBE                            International make-up artist & cosmetics designer  
Gloria Freilich                            Founding Director of the Cancerkin Centre at the Royal Free Hospital, Hampstead
Diana Moran                            Television and Radio presenter & cancer survivor
Charles Worthington MBE

                           Award winning international hair stylist & Creative Director of Charles Worthington Salons


Honorary Life President

Richard Bradley            

                       Founding Chairman for 12 years & previously MD of Lancome and Vice-Chairman of L’Oreal UK


Executive Services


Sarahjane Robertson

                        Executive Director
Catherine Sullivan                                           Finance Director 

Lisa Curtis

                        Head of Programme Services

Ian Daniels

                        Head of Fundraising